You are here

Our People

CBS Executive Officers/Board of Trustees
Position Name CBS email
President Pam Sudbury president@bethshalom.org
Past President Yael Sasley N/A
Vice President Stuart Snow vp@bethshalom.org
Secretary Ellen Pincus secretary@bethshalom.org
Controller Randy SanAntonio controller@bethshalom.org
Treasurer Ben Weiger treasurer@bethshalom.org
Membership Chair Stephanie Posner membership@bethshalom.org
Ritual Chair Stuart Snow ritual@bethshalom.org
Fundraising Chair Ruth Friedman fundraising@bethshalom.org
Education Chair Judy Pelusi education@bethshalom.org
Programming Chair Lani Gordon programming@bethshalom.org
House Chair Lee Schulman house@bethshalom.org
Social Action Chair Joy Atkens socialaction@bethshalom.org
Federation Liaison Lisa Rein federation@bethshalom.org
Sisterhood President Dorit Mikulencak N/A
Brotherhood President Mark Lewis N/A
Sylvia Gray Chaverim Chairs Scott and Laura Slayton N/A

 

 

 

 

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.