You are here

Board of Directors

General board meetings are open to all members in good standing. If you wish to attend and speak at a meeting, please contact the board secretary, Ellen Pincus, at least one week before the meeting so you can be placed on the agenda. Walk-in visitors are welcome, but only as observers.

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President - Pam Sudbury Controller - Randy SanAntonio
Vice President - Stuart Snow Treasurer - Ben Weiger
Secretary - Cindy Mendez  



Ex Officio

Cantor - Sheri Allen Hashomer - Hy Siegel
Office Manager- Thressa Lobel Web Master - Ben Weiger
Religious School Director - Stephanie Posner Historian - Phil Kabakoff
Youth - Richard Posner  





Board of Directors

Membership Chair - Stephanie Posner Ritual Chair - Stuart Snow
House Chair - Lee Schulman Social Welfare - Joyce Atkens
Federation Liaison - Lisa Rein Education Chair - Judy Pelusi

Fundraising/Programming Chair - Lani Gordon



Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.